Open Space Arts

Open Space Arts' Board of Directors

President - Nina Knoche

Vice President/ Treasurer - Sharon Baldwin

Members - Terry Maisenhelder, Sharon Saroff, Pamela Wright

The Board of Directors meets every month to discuss programming and affairs of the organization. If you are interested in joining the board or attending a meeting to voice your concerns/ opinions, contact us at